FREE Shipping - order $999 or more!

Customer Reviews


4 / 5
Easy to search for the products that i need even if I only have a brief description of them, the website will usually give me items similar to what I am searching for.
By bmoore - Aug 30, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
SHIPPING IS QUICK
By arely3162 - Aug 29, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
good
By erciyes77 - Aug 28, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
I like the price. But it should be better free shipping $100 and more.
By baehyonju - Aug 26, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
excellent. express delivery with no extra charge.
By jack67daniels - Aug 21, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
Best price for the item I was looking for!
By santitvd - Aug 20, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
I was happy to find the item i needed quickly and have to pay high dollar.....i will be using the website again
By gmayo1 - Aug 19, 2013 - Web Survey

5 / 5
Web site is clear and easy to navigate, good product selection.
By nnphoto - Aug 19, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
ITS VERY EASY TO ORDER SUPPLYS
By FREDDY.BMMC - Aug 14, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
My experience has been excellent with Cleanit Supply. All items are shipped in a timely manner and the product description matches the shipment received. Quality products and discounted prices. Very satisfied!
By angelacary1 - Aug 14, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Cool selection
By dan - Aug 13, 2013 - Web Survey

4 / 5
the site is very friendly and the price was good compared to others sites.
By ahilyn - Aug 13, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
Fast, easy and no hang ups
By bhwake - Aug 12, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Clean It Supply has some wonderful deals. I'm very grateful that I found this company. I am double-checking prices -- some things are not cheaper here (like Lysol and dusting spray); but on the whole, I'm very pleased.
By smph - Aug 09, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Did all my back to school SCHOOL SUPPLY shopping. They had everything on the list at great prices!!!!
By kerryanne688 - Aug 07, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
Items are shipped in a timely manner...pleased so far
By barbjcrenshaw - Aug 07, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
One one item that I order regularly, the shipping is fast and the item is great. When I tried a second, odd size item, it took forever to arrive and communication was poor.
By bonitaberger - Aug 01, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
Straightforward and easy. Asked question on chat line. Took awhile for reply.
By kuni5 - Jul 30, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
repeat customer
By lhouston - Jul 24, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
It is very easy to order on line
By blazespetwasteremoval - Jul 23, 2013 - PriceGrabber

3 / 5
I was very pleased with the price per unit and I was prepared for the high shipping charge - still made the price per unit cheaper than my next option. But then after I paid, tax was added to the order on top of the shipping - which other vendors DO NOT DO - especially for an order this large. So now my price per unit exceeds my next three options. That is really disappointing, and I would not have placed the order if I had known this. When I estimated shipping and taxes, no taxes showed up.
By mgillette - Jul 14, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
So easy and great prices! Shopped for my son going off to college!! Perfect!!
By tresa9 - Jul 12, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Great Company
By jc.cora - Jul 12, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
I have used this site several times and it has been quick, efficient and easy. The products are good and the prices VERY reasonable. Easy to navigate site too!
By mscatlett3 - Jul 07, 2013 - Web Survey

4 / 5
I really like the variety of products offered. When shipping is added to the cost, the prices are a little higher than our local supply store, but the fact that I can order any time of day or night and have it delivered right to my home is well worth the difference.
By caj - Jul 02, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
I have always had a good experience with you guys, even when i had to call for help
By hudge47 - Jun 25, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Very helpful easy ordering and fast shipments
By dndz - Jun 22, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
easy and affordable shipping is really fast
By info - Jun 21, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Found what I needed and didn't need to leave home.
By mimmyme - Jun 21, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Easy to use website, took very little time to place my order.
By recorder - May 21, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Easy to find supplies & and very resonable prices! All done online, WOW!
By lorenal - May 21, 2013 - PriceGrabber

3 / 5
Coupon offered pop-up failed to provide details. Mailing list pop-up offering free shipping failed to provide details. E-mail sent reminding me to finish purchasing items in my cart failed to link to my existing cart, and I had to manually add items to cart. Although I had signed up already on my first visit, I had to re-enter all information again. NOT USER FRIENDLY.
By digitalmischief - Jun 17, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
I have ordered from CleanItSupply.com once before. I didn't have any problems with my order. My one complaint would be their shipping charges. Today they offered me free shipping, so I ordered two boxes instead of one. The prices of their products don't seem to be bad. I wish they would offer shipping discounts more often.
By 64FordGalaxy500 - May 31, 2013 - Web Survey

5 / 5
Excellent service
By nusmayer - May 21, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
SO far so good. Good selection and good prices.
By lawdawg_55 - May 17, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
My last order arrived in a timely manner and was packed well. Very pleased with the condition of order. Their on line ordering system is easy to use and clear.
By cstelly781 - May 06, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
It is fun to shop online at Cleanitsupply.com
By bhuttop - May 03, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Delivery was fast. Shipping costs were low. Easy ordering. Great company to deal with.
By wynne - Apr 30, 2013 - Web Survey

4 / 5
Web site was easy to use, prices were very reasonable and actually more cost effective than some of the office supply stores I visited. Selection was excellent. Thanks
By lkenovich - Apr 28, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
I have used other supply companies but this was fast and had what I NEED.
By director - Apr 27, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
friendly customer service.
By rolf - Apr 25, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
I think that visa is misleading when it says close this window opens up
By brudic - Apr 23, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
great company to deal with
By bob - Apr 22, 2013 - Web Survey

5 / 5
The service was good. I like company's price and quality.
By haijinclinic - Apr 18, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Excellent product at a great price. Really fast shipping. Very, very happy with this company!
By bonitaberger - Apr 03, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Shopping on CleanItSupply.com was a breeze. I found what I wanted and at a slightly lower price than elsewhere!
By lschell9 - Apr 03, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Fantastic customer service! They went out of their way to meet my needs and answer my questions!
By unitedmaids - Apr 03, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
easy web site to order without paying high prices of shipping like sears.
By cookiehotsexy - Apr 03, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
So far I have no problems. I have enjoyed the products, prices and promptness.
By cbowman - Apr 03, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
Has everything we need in stock at all times.
By melanie - Apr 03, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
easy to use websight, prices are the best and the shipping is fair. thanks
By waymon2087 - Apr 02, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
Very nice.
By khapham96 - Apr 02, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
I easily found everything I was looking for
By kdsprdling - Mar 29, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Pretty good though would like to have had other choices besides rubber maid for micro fiber replacement as in "Aqua star"
By tkta - Mar 25, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
The website is easy to navigate and offers a huge selection of products. I bought supplies for my home and office! I also had a question about a product and they quickly answered the phone and helped me. Excellent!
By wynne - Mar 16, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Fast website
By dan - Mar 16, 2013 - PriceGrabber

4 / 5
Good prices, nice deals on some products
By bluestars2007 - Mar 12, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Always availability on all items, fast shipping, excellent products.
By rnichols - Mar 09, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
good selection
By dan - Feb 28, 2013 - Web Survey

5 / 5
Easy to find products, and good system for ordering. I think I will be using this company more in the future.
By Tumbleweed963 - Feb 26, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Very easy and got a discount as an incentive to purchase.
By WandaJazmin@aol.com - Feb 25, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Great prices and reasonable shipping fees. Website was easy to work.
By twoswedes - Feb 21, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Shopping was easy, item easy to find. Had some difficulty with ordering though, didn't wany to respond. Had to do it three times to place the order. Order once before with free shipping but never received, guess it did not go thru. Oh Well, hope I get it this time.
By midnightcrafters - Feb 22, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
unbelievable
By aduhon - Feb 15, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
It's been a positive experience on-line thus far. Can't say anything further until te actual order arrives.
By ewh751 - Feb 10, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Very Quick and Easy Order Procedure. Items ordered were shipped quickly, and received in excellent condition. I am very pleased with the whole process. Keep up the outstanding work !
By jaytenney - Feb 08, 2013 - Web Survey

5 / 5
Great product selection at competitive prices--my second time shopping with CleanItSupply and I'm very pleased
By tmh_29 - Jan 23, 2013 - Web Survey

5 / 5
there website prices are excellent,...that's all!!!!
By underdoggytoo - Jan 16, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
Always satisfied with services and consideration of pricing.
By dwayne - Jan 13, 2013 - PriceGrabber

5 / 5
great supply time saved me from driving to the store.
By DOHLS - Mar 9, 2012 - Bizrate.com

4 / 5
This item does not match typical brushed stainless steel fixtures so I'm returning it.
By dcgirl - Jan 17, 2012 - Bizrate.com

3 / 5
I was disappointed with the quality of some of my items.
- Dec 2, 2011 - Bizrate.com

3 / 5
The shipping rate was very high.
- Dec 24, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
It was all about the price and rebate. T-Y
By Mark - Oct 1, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Awesome company!!
- Mar 2, 2012 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
The only thing you didn't have was the 10"x800' hard roll paper towels. Other than that everything went well and you will save me a lot of money over my current suppose.Thank you,Shadd CordreyS&G Janitorial Services
By Wayne - Oct 19, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Very happy.
- Nov 13, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Quickly resolved the out of stock issue with another item! Great customer service
By Rebecca - Sep 28, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Received order very quick.
By tanners7 - Jan 17, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
very easy exactly what I needed
By RA RA - Jun 23, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
It was a great shopping experience!
By Barbie - Jan 27, 2012 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Small glitch in the order but called support and they made a world of difference in helping resolve the situation
- Jan 18, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Great company to do business with. Prompt delivery and quality products.
By sky1rocket - Dec 19, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Good service and prices.
By Bob - Aug 11, 2010 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Delivery was faster than I expected.
By Tommy - May 21, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
The service was quick and it was easy to do. I ordered my product on a Friday and had it by Monday. I would recommend Clean It Supply.
By For The People - Jan 21, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly this order showed up!!
By GoodellWood - Sep 30, 2010 - Bizrate.com

3 / 5
Confusion regarding your invoice that shows free shipping, and then we were charged $35 shipping. Also, we have placed 4 or 5 orders with your company and the product always arives with the boxes damages and product exposed (but not damaged)
By bob - Sep 28, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Very fast delivery
- Feb 7, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Top notch products, from top notch people. Simply the BEST!
By Jezman - Apr 18, 2010 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
I am satisfied with purchase.
By Dedebags - Mar 5, 2012 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Excellent service! Delivery time exceeded our expectations!
By ch - Oct 5, 2011 - Bizrate.com

2 / 5
Their choice of carrier was very difficult to work with and scheduel a delivery time. i had requested that they just let me know morning or afternoon as i had other things that needed to be donethat day. I eneded up waiting until 4pm form them and they ha
By mike - May 19, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Shipping charges seemed high.Great prices but lost savings to shipping cost.
- Mar 16, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
didn't get much verification that order wad processing.
- Dec 25, 2010 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Again I know it sounds like nitpicking but your special was to have been a $2.00 discount and we were only credited with $1.00. No one acknowleged my pointing out the discrepancy and we weren't credited with the other dollar.
By Bluestar - May 24, 2010 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
We were first time buyers and needs a substantial sized order to be held due to relocation. The staff was very helpful and accomodated us with no hesitation. Prices are GREAT too!
By JKB - Jan 18, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
Great outfit -nice people to deal with!I recommend them to my friends.
By Duhbeardog - Mar 16, 2011 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
This was my first time ordering supplies of this nature. The customer service rep helped walk me through how to find the serial number and order the corresponding item. Their expertise and patience was greatly appreciated!
By Michelle - Apr 12, 2010 - Bizrate.com

3 / 5
The product ordered was not shipped originally. The gentleman I spoke with promptly reshipped the correct item and was very apologetic. Great customer service.
By woody - Sep 5, 2010 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
The people at Clean It Supply are knowledgeable ,courteous and proffessional. Instant response and delivery well appreciated.
By tcb - Jun 6, 2010 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
everything was as expected... same as always
By jaladeck - May 8, 2010 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
The website did not cooperate for me but after calling customer service the transaction went well
By Ned - May 12, 2010 - Bizrate.com

5 / 5
All came in quick and in good condition thanks
By Vic - Jun 6, 2010 - Bizrate.com

3 / 5
The product was exactly what she wanted and has loved for years. However, I heard nothing from the company regarding this purchase except for this survey. It took way too long to receive the purchase to the point I was ready to cancel the order.
By Dissatisfied - Jun 8, 2010 - Bizrate.com
Lowest Pricing Guaranteed
WE SHIP INTERNATIONALLY
220 Countries Worldwide
Friendly Customer Service
1.800.998.3295
Order Online 24 Hours a Day,
7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year
1.800.998.3295
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
CleanItSupply.com BBB Business Review